Click Here
Tuesday September 2 2014
Juneau: 44°F
Now in Digital HD on Ch. 5.1!

We are a small locally owned and operated community TV station, and our staff shares many responsibilities. You can either contact one of us directly, or e-mail a department and we'll make sure the right person responds promptly.


Administration

   Charlie Ellis
   Vice President/General Manager
   charlie@kath.tv


Sales

   sales@kath.tv


Traffic

   traffic@kath.tv


Production & Broadcast Operations

   Rik Pruett
   Production/Operations Manager
   rik@kath.tv


   Daniel Foster
   Master Control Operator
   daniel@kath.tv


   Ryan Houlihan
   Master Control Operator
   ryan@kath.tv


Webmaster

   webmaster@kath.tv

KATH-TV, Channel 5

Juneau, Alaska

1107 West 8th Street
Juneau, AK, 99801

Phone: (907) 586-8384
Fax: (907) 586-8394
Web: www.kath.tv
E-mail: kathtv@alaska.com


We are conveniently located in downtown Juneau on the 2nd floor of the red Cycle Alaska building.


View Larger Map



Legal & policy statements